top of page

Sun, 08 Dec



I väntan på en jordbävning & Oikeusjuttu (2)

Waiting for Earthquake (I väntan på en jordbävning) Music: Uljas Pulkkis Libretto: Seppo Parkkinen (adapted from Zinaida Lindén´s novel) The Trial (Oikeusjuttu) Music: Paavo Korpijaakko Libretto: Jussi Moila (adapted from Franz Kafka´s novel)

Registration is Closed
See other events

Time & Location

08 Dec 2019, 15:00

Louhisali, Kulttuuriaukio 2, 02100 Espoo, Finland

About the Event

Information in english:

Tietoja suomeksi:

Share This Event

bottom of page